

हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

(NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE UNIVERSITY)

COMPOSITION OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson Prof. (Dr.) Tankeshwar Kumar Vice-Chancellor	Prof. (Dr.) Sushma Yadav Pro Vice-Chancellor
Joint Secretary and Finance Advisor MHRD, or Hon'ble President of India nominee from Finance Bureau of MHRD not below the rank of Deputy Secretary	Joint Secretary (CU & L) of MHRD, or Hon'ble President of India nominee not below the rank of Joint Secretary to the Govt. of India
Joint Secretary (CU), UGC or any other Joint Secretary level office nominated by the Chairman, UGC	Prof. B. B. Goel(Retd.), Professor of Public Administration, Panjab University, Chandigarh - In the Capacity of Executive Council Nominee (As a Member Executive Council)
Prof. Om Prakash Arora, Emeritus Fellow, Department of Chemistry, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra - In the Capacity of Executive Council Nominee.	Dr. Vikas Gupta , Registrar, University of Delhi, Delhi - In the capacity of University Court Nominee
Dr. Manoj Awasthi, Associate Professor, Faculty of Commerce, VSSD (PG) College, Nawabganj, Kanpur – In the Capacity of Executive Council Nominee (As a Member Executive Council)	Dr. Vikas Kumar Finance Officer (Secretary)

Quorum of the Committee: 05 member

Tenure of the Committee: 03 year